current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

PISSED
2003-03-29 - 6:04 p.m.

Well. Last night Brad Schaffer had a kick back. only he's an idiot and invited EVERYBODY. so uh, yeah we all got kicked out. It was gay. So we went to Randy's and waited for him. Then we came to my house....me, cathy, jeska, greg, nancy, stacia and randy. Then a little while later, Lee and Phillip and Greg and another guy i know came by and i was having a little kick back i guess. I was kinda annoyed. But it was fun. My dad came home drunk, he was really ahppy, had a good night. Thank gawd, because if he had a bad night, the kickback would've been 10x more stressful. Well, we litened to music, and drank beer, well i just listened to music. I went to bed around 2:30 and fell asleep right away. I guess everyone left around three.

When i woke up, Cahty, greg and jeska were still awake and drawing. that really really really really annoyed me. They better not have been tweaking. Jeska said she quit and i'll just be pissed if they were. So i went to work with my dad, it was nice, made 20 bucks. But we got back like at 4 and i was hoping everyone had left...i mean cathy had work, i thought they would just leave. No, they're all there, Cathy didn't go to work, and so was dwayne and dave. jesus. i was having a good day until then. So i made sure to give off vibes that i was pissed and they left quickly, i felt better. Cathy comes in "do you want to go to the mall with us." "NOOOOO!!". Then Jeska asked me if i was doing anything tonight and i told her i didn't want to do anything.

Well what pissed me off the most is i look through my paints and stuff, and like 4 of my paint brushes are messed up and 2 of my sponges. i can ALMOST clean the brushes, but the sponges are all messed up! omg! that's the only thing i have to keep sane and ARRRG. WHATEVER.

yesterday - tomorrow