current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

4 weeks with no internet
2003-09-28 - 7:31 p.m.

Alright. My DSL was gone for about 4 or 5 weeks. BUT I"M BACK. Thank you Ladies and gentlemen.

NOW FOR THE UPDATES:

I broke up with bryan two weeks ago and now completely stress free. last night i smoked week for the first time in 2 years. Billy's my best freind in the whole world. and i cheated on bryan with him...but that's not why we broke up. Two nights ago I did coke for the first time in a long time. I love everybody. I'm away from my I hate People Stage. but i still hate ignorant people....and stupid people....alright i hate a lot of people. but for the majority i love people....maybe.

Uhm. BIG WOMEN...

And what else? Paul's band broke up but then they got back together. Uhh. Paul wanted to stomp out billy and jeska... and i was gonan go support my girl and thats how me and bryan became friends again. he cares, awwww.

Patrick's Band is playing at the El Ray on Oct 3.... dude i don't know what to update, too much fuckin shit has gone on, and my fingers are tired. i'll write later.

yesterday - tomorrow