current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

long beach yay!
2003-10-27 - 5:17 p.m.

...Friday...

Jeska celebrated her 18th birthday. WOOT. Me and Billy hang out at his apt. until I went home in time to meet at Jeska's house at 6:45. Then Billy came over and we all drove out to Hopland. We chill a while. It was cool. We started a bon fire...a little one.

Around 10 Laura and Misty wanted me to pick them up. I went to Laura's house first but she didn't wanna go because her mom was being weird. So me and Billy head over to Burger King to pick up Mysti from work. She was telling me about her b/f George. We went to the place he was supposed to be at and he was at Burger King by the time we got to the apartment. We chilled with his stoner friend. It was cool. Then George showed up and I get a call from Julie telling me a helocopter flew by telling them to leave. We all head over to Karen's house to chill. Pifer calls me telling me he'll come to Karen's.

Pifer shows up, we talk a bit. Then he gets pissed off again (like usual).

Mysti and george wanna go, so we go to his mansion (and i mean MaNsIoN!) in lucerne valley. It was cool. We watched a black market version of Pirates of the carribean... well me and billy fell asleep on the couch pretty fast. fuckin friday's man...

...Saturday...

We wake up around 7am. Mysti had to be at work at 9am, so i take her to her house around 8am. Me and Billy then proceed to his place where we pass the fuck out.

LONG BEACH plans come up. I wasn't sure if i was gonna go because it was so late and man, i get so nervous when i have shit to do (like homework on sundays). So i was just gonna go to the show. But billy convinced me to go and i asked my dad (expecting a "no.") and he said yes. so i was semi happy, semi stressed out still thinking "homework tomorrow, what will i dooooo?"

LONG BEACH

Ended up being a blast. We surprised Roby by getting in thru two locked doors (shnazzy). Uhm. Me and billy, again, fell asleep quick style (considering we got no sleep the night before because of how friggin COLD it was). We wake up around 2...or something, and tracy is drunk... and yeah...

Billy gets the notion to climb a miniture (around 15-story) version of the Luxor (if you DON'T know : The Luxor) Take a better look: Long Beach Pyramid. Well... that turned out to be.... interesting...to say the least. Fuckin billy man...

RIDE HOME::

Ok. I'm sick of typing so to make a ling story short: WOULD HAVE BEEN HOME AT 5:30....FWY CLOSED AND HAD TO TURN AROUND GO DOWN THE 10 FWY TO THE 62 TO THE 247......BASICALLY WE WENT HALFWAY TO ARIZONA (LITERALLY) AND THRU PALM SPRINGS YADDA YADDA ALL THE WAY AROUND BIG BEAR AND I GOT HOME AT 10:30. WOAH MAN.

Oh... and Roby makes me happy, and I'm really glad I went and visited him...and I WILL be back.

yesterday - tomorrow