current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

A Dog Day Weekend
06.13.2005 - 9:20 am

This weekend. Friday, Zac calld me and I went down to Marjhani's. We hung out Friday and spent ALLLLLLL night helping Marie with her hair for the show the next day. I think we finally went to bed at 2am. The next day was Cairo Carnival and Marie and Kelly left around 9am and me and Zac slept s'more until we decided to leave around 11:30 to get some docs. Then we headed to Glendora for the Carnival.

We got there around 1:30ish and headed to Marie's vending area. Then we went to find Desiree but she was really busy every time we went over. She needed help and Marie said she might ask me to dress up and help, but she never did. Me and Zac ended up wandering around various shops... sometimes with Kelly, sometimes with Marie... etc. I bought some shells to put in my hair and they look bitchin. Oh yeah, Marie sewed some cowry shells and various beads in my hair and a hige tooth and a coin and COOL stuff in my hair and I love it. ^__^

So around 5ish we left. Got back to Marie's at 6:30. Zac went to get ready. I fell asleep and didn't wake up until Marie and Kelly got home at almost 9pm. I guess some shit went down with Zac over the phone with his parents while I was sleeping. He was depressed and didn't wanna go with us to Dogfest. Marie convinced him to go and I was happy he went.

We got vershnicked and around midnight, Fohn showed up. !!!! I love her to death. So when she showed up, I tagged along with her and we had a lot of ::ahem:: fun together. GAWD, she's hot. And such fun to make out with. Anyway, she left the next day and will be gone all summer and I'm very sad because I really wanted to hang out with her and definitely get in her pants s'more. Yummy yummy.

Dogfest was fun, we crawled back home. Everyone smoked chron. We went to sleep. AJ came too and Reality and Goddammit also spent the night. The next day, Marie had to get up super early and go to the second day of Cairo. Me and AJ helped clean their kitchen and did all their dishes and picked stuff up to help out. We could tell Kelly was havin a day, so we wanted to help as much as possible. AJ was supposed to go to that Pirate thing in Bakersfield like I was supposed to, but Sunday ended up being recovery day. I felt like shit all day. I was hungover most of it and the rest of the day I was just stressed and anxious the whole time. I'm 3 days late on my period and I don't know what to think about it. I've been late before and it all ended well. Will God give me a second chance? I'm not counting on it and it makes me very scared. And I'm stressed with oney issues as well. Maybe the stress is prolonging my period like last time? Please please please. fuck.

Anyway. That was my weekend. Zac leaves friday to be gone the whole summer. He claims to be "falling" for me. Bleh. They all wanted me to stay over another night, but it was midnight, and I felt like a long driv by myself with slow music and thoughts on my mind. So I drove home listening to Moby and had a good drive up the hill.... I went slow... I needed to think. Life and death decision going on in my head. Life? or Death? I still don't know, but I need to come up with an answer very soon. Will my conscience handle? I don't know. Murder.

Adam Ant makes things better. I got two cd's in the mail today and I'm very greatful.

Now I need to go to the Pyracy Pub and give me apologies for not makin' it to the git together us pirates were havins this weekend.

yesterday - tomorrow