current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Lauren meets The Boyfriend
02.08.2006 - 7:48 am

Monday night I got a call from Terri telling me she was in town and with Glen and to come to Starbucks in Apple Valley. So I James Bond hop in my car and drive over there. Supposidly Dayna and Laura were going to come too. I got there, looked around and got jumped by Terri from the outside. I order my Chai, and Dayna molests me from behind. Hooray, friends! So we sit inside and drink and talk like girls and joke like boys.

So I FINALLY met Glen. He is very cool! I approve. Terri is awesome. I'm so glad she's happy. Glen seems like a very intelligent and good guy. They seem comfortable around eachother and Glen seems to take to her friends really well, which is always a plus (considering how freakish we are). So yeah, I was very happy to meet him and hear that Terri is doing well too. Lauren is uber happy! ^_^

yesterday - tomorrow