current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Bummmmmer =/
02.23.2006 - 7:24 pm

Well Marjhani called me tonight to tell me she was having a bad day. I would have loved to go down and comfort her but I have school very early tomorrow. I guess her and Kelly are not going to get the house. It's a big ol complicated issue, but I got really bummed about it. I know how much this meant to them and it totally just made me sad to hear that it's not going to happen. The only thing that really got my hopes high again was knowing the way the economy is going to turn soon (thank you Ken, for letting me read those books!) and I'm thinking that if they just wait a year or two (which isn't very long when you think about it) then they're going to be in a position to buy a house again. Things happen for a reason, right? Let's hope so.

yesterday - tomorrow