current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Arrested you say?
2003-04-06 - 10:53 a.m.

Woah Woah Woah. Last night was a crazy night.... we got arrested.

Ok. We're all drinking in my car at the epicenter, waiting for the goddamn show. We tried sneaking in but that didn't work. We went around back to get in (thats where the entrance was) and this lady was being a complete bitch. Well she comes outside and saw us with the bottle for vodka. We were like "Brandon, put the bottle away, this bitch will call the cops." Sure enough...the po po comes. Well I'm scared shitless only because i'll get my liscence taken. So I start sucking on pennies. Well he gets my ID, probably doing a check up. He asks me if I've been drinking and I tell him no. So then he pulls out Josh (Foldger) and Brandon (friend of Josh's, lives in Newport) and Greg. He's all to Josh "I know you've been drinking. Well, they go over tothe his "unit" and i look in the rearview mirror and they're LAUGHING with him! i was thinking "ok, they must be really fuckin drunk if they're laughing with him." Well they come back and they say "dude, do NOT even trip, this cop is badass. He said he was a kid once and he knows how it is." Well, we're still kinda nervous. I get called out a second time and he says "i'm gonna have a unit come out here and paz you to see if your ok to drive." I got back in my car and tell them a bad news. We all said FUCK because Greg had a dope pipe and a weed pipe. we had alcohol in the car and a 4 ½ inch knife. Well. He calls me out AGAIN and tells me he's not gonna have a unit come out but he's gonna let me go, w/o ANYTHING but the bitch said we had to go and the three guys were too drunk, so they were going with him.

Alright, so then we started talking to the guy and this cop kicks so much ass. We talked about getting arrested and this cop is talking about how much of a bitch this lady is and we talked about that. Dude, you don't even know. So we're driving to greg's house and they have cigarettes! The cop gave them cigarettes! Well the cop (oh, his name is Officer Greg) wanted to follow me, but he passes me up quick style. he's all YOU DRIVE TOO SLOW. I said FUCK YOU. We get to Greg's house and Officer Greg chills with us for a while. I asked him for a cigarette and he's all "they're in my vizor." SO I GOT A CIGARETTE OUT OF A COPS AUTOMOBILE. This is just gettin to crazy. We go in Greg's garage and Officer greg checks out greg's '65 Bug. I guess Officer Greg has a Bug too. Omg. Now Officer Greg tells Greg, hey I have some speakers i'll give you that would be really cool for this bug. AND GREG GETS HIS CEL PHONE NUMBER. Wtf?! Then he leaves and like 10 minutes later, Officer Greg calls. He says "if you have any trouble, like the neighbores trip or other trouble, call me." AHH, GOING INSANE. So now we all have a cop on our backs. We made a new freind last night and his name is Officer Greg.

There was other cool stuff and some shitty stuff last night at Greg (he had a "party") but the only thing worth writing about was Officer Greg.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

yesterday - tomorrow