current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Greg Ginn. Nancy's BDay
2003-06-08 - 11:56 a.m.

went to Black Flag last night...

alright alright, it wasn't really Black Flag....just Greg Ginn and a house band. But it was pretty cool. There's not much to write about. Uhm. Friday night I got faded as fuck for Nancy's B-day....and last night I got even more fucked up.

We get in around 10:30 and just the second band was on! But i started pitting from then on...whew. fun stuff. after the first band i got overheated and went and puked. that was fun.

I got home around 4:45 (that's a.m.), got like 4 hrs of sleep (the night before i got 3, yay! then i had to take SAT's).

I WAS going to go to the Ren Faire...but shit son, i am really hung over. If i had anything in my stomache...well, it would've come out by now, but since i don't...i get to keep this naseous feeling with me. fun stuff.

yesterday - tomorrow