current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

lame update
2003-08-10 - 9:40 p.m.

Well... What's goin on? Mysti is startin to chill with us more. That makes me very happy. She is just too damn cool to pass up. Uhm. Summer school is over. Two weeks off...pretty much drunk the whole two weeks. Been partying. Just ended my first week of school. My schedual got fucked up. made me mad. But everything is ok. i like my classes, and 5th period I am the CIA agent of the school.... I get to carry, shred, and file ALL the confidential files of the WHOLE SCHOOL. it's like If-I-Tell-You-I-Will-Have-To-Kill-You stuff. Man. like pentagon papers shit. I love it. i feel so important. like if i fuck up, the entire school gets fucked up...hmm...senior year....what should i do? Muahahahaha.

I've been hanging out with mary and katherine all the freaking time now, and it makes me happy. I love those girls. And been chillin with bryan...but THAT'S usually drama, soooooo...

What else? I have no clue. I'm not one to update much... But i should get back in the habbit.

A Global Threat is playing with the Voids and Meet the Virus on August 28....gotta go. I will write about that... lately i haven't been writing about shows or anything. man, i'm retarded.

I think that's it.... I'll write again later...

Ta Ta For Now

yesterday - tomorrow