current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Since Hallows Eve Update
2003-11-29 - 9:02 a.m.

well. My Halloween entry was never finished...but I'd thought I'd update anyways. Halloween was fun...

The next day I chopped off my dreadlicks. Actually everyone else chopped 'em off. I made a scrapbook page for them... maybe if i get this scanner working, I can put up some pictures somewhere and everyone with their mom can look at them! ok...maybe not. But It'd still be nice to get some pictures up. Oh wait, I have SOME pictures SOMEwhere.... let's see... nope. I don't know how to get 'em on here. They're on MSN but they don't give me a URL, so....too bad, so sad.

Well shit, son. I don't know what the hell to update on... all I do is hang out with Billy anyways. That was interesting for a few days... but everything turned out just fine... . Lol.

We climbed Sycamore(sp?) Rocks on Thursday. Thursday was thanksgiving.

Thanksgiving was....cool. Mary and Katherine came over and later so did Will and Greg. It was alright. I wasn't really in the mood for a lot of people (4 is a lot), but I am so very thankful for Katherine, she is such a great friend, I forget how much we have in common, but I'm so glad we are so much alike, because it feel really good to know someone truely understands your feelings...and can relate to them, so thank you Kathrine for ...everything. =)

Oh! I got to see Roby yesterday. Woohoo. Happiness. Lol. But the little asshole didn't come with us to chill at Billy's sister's house. That was.... different. I really like his sister though... or maybe I really like that I'm comfortable around her. I'm really used to people like that I guess....but it's only because I got to know so many when i was tweaking all the time...so I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing...

yesterday - tomorrow