current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

FINALS week
2003-12-17 - 6:01 p.m.

Ok. What's been going on lately? It's already December...and tomorrow is my last day of school before i get THREE GREAT WEEKS OFF.

Ok. So. Bryan's in jail. I realize I have forgotten to mention that. I wrote him a very mean letter telling him never to talk to me again. I'm sick of his psycho bullshit anyways. I don't need him. and if any of his freinds hold it againts me, well i don't need their "stuck-at-age-seventeen" shit either.

I finally got accepted to Barry University. But I think I'm going to apply to Hawai'i Pacific University too. I'd really like to go there. And it wouldn't be a huge deal to get rejected cuz I really like Barry too. So it all works out!!

WELL. what the fuck else? OH! Duh, the reason i even brought up Barry Univ. >>>> I'm going to Florida to see dawn AND visit my college, YAY. I can't wait to see dawn. Which reminds me I need to call her, FUCK. I'll call her tomorrow. It's already like 9 o'clock there AnYwAy.

Ok. SO not much else has gone on. It's finals this week. Uhm, Just doin the usual.... hangin around Billy. I love him to death (as a friend) - Who knows though: Maybe if he stops being so pessimistic...something more can develope....

"What can we do, what can we doooo" Lol. Listening to Minor threat... anyways. I really don't have anything else of interest to write about in here. Maybe one day i will. sorry for now =)

yesterday - tomorrow