current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Gay Coffee Shop
2003-12-20 - 9:26 a.m.

I went to see Lord of the Rings last night. It was pretty fuckin cool. Damn. A little more gruesome than the others. I enjoyed it =).

After the movie, I went to One of Life's Perks to see Revolver. They played really well and I had a lot of fun. I was so fucking tired though, I guess from working with my dad that day. I dunno, I just wanted to go to sleep so bad. So I was about to leave and Billy ended up convincing me to stay to see Schnebek's band. They played pretty well too. The lead singer made me laugh...a lot....

So after Mike's band played, me and Billy went back to his pad and he made hamburgurs and I fell asleep. Man, I was tired. So I slept until about 12:30, and then I drove home. I kinda felt like masturbating, but I just went to sleep.

I had fun last night though... it was cool. I was just really tired. So I get to work with my dad again on Monday. I leave for Florida friday... and today I'll probably just chill with Billy =).

Ta Ta for now.

yesterday - tomorrow