current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Happy NEW years =)
01.01.2005 - 1:21 pm

SOO. LAST NIGHT. =) My aunt invited some neighbors and some old friends (Jeanie and Dave) and everyone's kids came. It was nice. I like jeanie and Dave. They're good people.

Well, the adults started gettin wasted. I made my mom a DAMN good drink. SHe was GONE after that shit. We started playin poker. Well, the dealing went around the table and each dealer stated which game they wwanted to play. We played everything from Texas Hold'em, RFP (regualr fuckin poker), Black Jack, and this game called Mexican Sweat that was really fun. Tony ended up winning. Loser. Lol. Then around 10:30 I got on the puter till 15 minutes til New Years. Yeah I'm a big fuckin loser, shut up. Well, I was sober up until this point. Then I got a glass of champagne. Rachael was complaining because I "wasn't 21." I said screw you, I GET A CHAMPAGNE LITTLE GIRL. I ended up getting 2 or 3. Then like 5 jello shots. Then I just made myself a martooni. I was gone after the mixed drink. Dave was a little "touchy." But I didn't mind. He's funny when he's drunk.

Finally we counted down, blew our horns and lit of about $300 worth of fireworks. It was nuts. Then around 1am people started leaving. Finally, it was just family around 2am and we all sat around talking. The kids were asleep... the room was spinning for me, but there was no point in closing my eyes, because it was worse. So I stayed up and talked. We somehow got on the subject of Heidi and Tony;s wedding. I mentioned I still have my dress (i was the flower girl, I was like 3 years old). So Heidi whipped out their wedding photo album and we looked through it, showing Bruce the family. I think we brought it out to look at me when I was little. I was such a goof. Every picture is me dancing. Yeah, I guess I've always liked to shake it. =)

Yeah, so I drank a big glass of water and went to sleep. I woke up like 3 times to pee. And I made sure to drunk a big glass of water when I woke up. I felt the dry mouth of a hangover. YUCK. I think January 1st is national Hangover day. YEEHAW. I had fun. I woke up like at 11:30. Dayum. Oh well, that's 7:30 Hawaii time, so WHATEVER. =)

Good times last night.

yesterday - tomorrow