current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Very Aggrivated
02.02.2005 - 11:06 am

Looking for apartments is a bitch. I need to start calling places... I'm such a puss. Why don't I just put on a dress and swish around for everyone. HAHA. Bill Hicks is fucking JESUS. lol. I love that guy. Alright, so I'm home from my frist class but in about 1/2 hr, i need to leave for my other two classes. I'm really tired. I was anxious all morning so I got no sleep. And I've decided I'm a compelte failure at governing my own life. I've decided I need someone to take care of me. lol. I hate sexual pressure. I'm a changed woman dammit, why am I so scared to say no? I'm scared to say yes, too. What is the fucking hell. I hate my life. Sometimes. I hate myself... a lot of times.

Our landlord is trying to fuck us over. He's saying we're gonna owe him $900 at the end of the month for February's rent and that's a bunch of bullshit. And ALSO At the beginning of our lease, he said he'd put our deposit towards our last month's rent...and now... story's changing. Just like when he told us our rent was going to be $700 instead of $900. Mother fucker. I'm so angry. We're not fucking stupid, you fucking filipino asshole. I'm so angry about that. Why are people so greedy? Why 900 for this place any way? Everything's starting to get to me. I need to start calling around. I'm gonna wait for sunday's paper. Yeeahh. Anyway. That's my gripe of te day: I hate myself, I hate Jake, I hate Billy, I hate our landlord.

yesterday - tomorrow