current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

In the Summertime, when the weather is fine...
02.09.2005 - 5:33 pm

i suck at looking for apartments. stupid phone.

ok so our chem teacher is giving us no slack on these online homework/quiz things and they are fucking ridiculuous. I hope everyone turns in 3's and 4's and he'll rethink what he's doing. it fucking sucks. Oh well. I'm gonna try.

i have a big paper coming up. i need to remember to pick a topic. shit i should do that now.

I'm gonna make a point to go to the beach at least twice a week and work on a tan, so i have some validation for living in hawaii when i go back to cali.

i wanna get more piercings. i was thinking about it today. it's gonna rock.

we've had no toilet paper for a week, so everytime i wanted to poo, i had to wait until i went to school. i bought some today. i'm sure the boys will be very happy.

I want to be a gypsy full time. I think it'll be cool. I wore my gypsy pants and a turban to school today. I got funny looks. I started dancing.

I need to get crackin on school and stop whoring around on the internet so much. I'm gonna get started on work.

I hope to find an apartment by the end of the week.

Lauren out.

yesterday - tomorrow