current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I need change
02.17.2005 - 1:16 pm

god. why am i so... what am i trying to say? i already want to change this template. why do i want change so much. why am i sick of this one already? i'm not so much sick of it... but. i dunno. i like to play with html and dammit, i wanna play!! i'm gonna start playing around.. perhaps i'll just change the pics and that'll satisfy me enough. perhaps perhaps.

I had a computer test today. it was really easy. i thought this class was gonna be dumb because i figured i knew everything (yeah shut up) but i'm actually learning some cool stuff and i'm enjoying myself. plus there's a cute guy...and yanno... that always helps. But i'm kinda enjoying the foreign kid in that class more than the cute guy. His name is Julian (the foreign kid, not cute guy) and he's Swedish and German and he's pretty fuckin funny. Anyway. Billy found a cool place in Waimanalo he wants me to look at. We should have left a half hour ago, but he's not home yet, so I dunno if we'll get there in time, but i really don;t care becuase I want that place in Makiki and Waimanalo is kinda far from where i'd like to be, so... yeah...

anyway. I'm... bored. I'm gonna work on shit until my math class starts...

yesterday - tomorrow