current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

My current homeless situation: week 2
03.14.2005 - 9:13 pm

So update on my staus us us us :

Still no word on the two places I applied for. I've called them, they tell me to wait for them to call me. Bastards. So I've looked for other places becuase I really can;t wait much longer.

I called a place today. I've given up on the apartment thing and now I'm looking into "private rooms." which isn't so bad. I mean, I don;t really mind anymore. So I called a place today and I'm gonna look them up online and see what they're aboot and yeah. It's a "dorm-like" community with 10 rooms available, yadda yadda. I think it could be alright.

Uhm dorm life sucks satan's scaley cock and I am so glad I didn't go into them. People here suck. They are little children. Little ignorant naive children and they all need to grow the fuck up because they are fuckign ridiculous. All they wanna do is smoke weed, drink beer, party till 3am. It's LAME. I have class you bastards. I have tests, papers to write. I want to go to bed at 10pm. I WANT MY OWN PLACE GOD DAMMIT. NOT TO MENTION the shitty ass music they play all day. Pop, rap, SHIT, and uh MORE SHIT. ::LAST NIGHT:: like 5 guys and 3 girls were in here BESIDES the two guys who live here. Yeah, ALL OF THEM were singing along as loud as they could to the CHEEZIEST pop shit music. Like... omfg. I saw this one preview for the movie WHite Chicks, and it was when all the girls were in the car singing to that one pianist chick who's all popular. I duno her name. And the black guys were looking at eachother like "wtf?" ok, i felt like those black guys. I wanted so badly to turn on some Leftover Crack or Aus Rotten or something. It was SO ridiculous.

Tomorrow I'm getting out of here and staying with Courtney till this weekend. I can;t take it here and Courtney is a sweetheart. She's always talking about her boyfriend, who lives with her, and I can't wait to meet him becuase I think they're gonna get married, and that's just cute. Ok, so maybe I am a "white chick" at times. BUT NOT WHEN IT COMES TO SHITTY MUSIC. fucking hell.

I feel like shit.

I am a walking depressed anxiety attack.

Homelessness lost it's fun about a week ago.

P.S. Fuck you

yesterday - tomorrow