current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Ok, so not the best morning in the world
04.01.2005 - 9:26 am

Well my class was cancelled today. My 8:30am World Problematique. Good, I had stuff to do anyway.

Ok, so the day, not so good. My dad needs to finish his taxes in a week so I can do my goddamned FAFSA. Uhm, I accidently booked two flights and cancelling one cost me $150 so I'm actually flying to california for $530, NOT $380. The fucks. They had the stupidest reasons for charging me too, but what am I gonna do? I can't do much unless I want a big long drawn out spiel and I really don't, SO I took it up the ass. Whatever.

I need to Call Ignacio and get my deposit.

I need to go to my storage bin today and pay the bill. I think I'm gonna just go ahead and pay through August so that I don't hafta worry about it.

I need tooo.... uhm.... work on papers this weekend. Yes, yes. Annnd. I'm going to work on a Calculus Midterm that was given to us as an option becuase she thinks we all suck at math. I DON'T SUCK AT MATH YOU WHORE, YOU JUST PULL RIDICULOUS FUCKING PROBLEMS OUT OF YOUR ASS! fucking crimany. I love math, but this teacher is REALLY pissing me off. I'm thinkin next semester, the teacher that let's us have open book, open notes test will be teaching CalcII, and at our school, there's a "forgiveness policy" so we can take the same class over and they'll take the better grade. I think I'll register for the class and if I get less than a 'B' in this class I'll continue and take it, but if not I'll just drop the class. Easy peezy, Japaneezy. I RULE. Oh and I get to register on April 21st which rocks. BUT BUT BUT. There are two classes I have to go in to the advisor's office to register for because the schmucks are not recognizing my HONORS status, so they won;t let me register for my honors Poly Sci class AND if I want to take that stupid calculus class, it pushes my credits to 19 that semester and I have to have special permission to take more than 18. (stupid, right? i think so too). Anyway. That's my agenda.

Uhm. I should go soon becuase I need to make my 1pm class on the other side of the freaking island. ::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow