current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

This Weekend
04.02.2005 - 4:04 pm

Woke up at 6am to go on a 3mile walk for MS disease. Was alright. Free food. And damn good food.

Came back and started working on my Calculus midterm. I have no motivation to do it.

Billy called me and we talked for an hour. It was surprisingly nice to hear from him. I was angry that he called me Thursday and never called back when I told him to, but all that was forgotten when he called today. Sounds like things are going well for him. I'm happy I guess. I still hold some resentment when he talks about Stephanie but I think it's only because I got rejected. Fuck. Anyway. No time to think about it. It doesn't even get me down. I'm happy (very happy) with my situation. I'm happy with my life. Things are going well for me too. I'm happy.

This summer is gonna fucking rock.

I'm tired.

I'm bored.

My school sucks.

This semester sucks.

Did I say I'm tired? Because I am.

That is all for today.

yesterday - tomorrow