current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

LAST DAY OF RENAISSANCE FAIRE!
05.23.2005 - 6:54 am

DUDE. RENAISSANCE PLEASURE FAIRE IS BACK IN RARIN FORM. This year rocked. I only went to one weekend and I thought so. I like the new site. I like the goings-on. I had a fucking BLAST this weekend. I love everyone.

So I took Katherine. We get there. Billy calls and asks if it's a good idea that he and Stephanie come and I told him YES YES YES. Pifer called too... but I never saw him. So anyway. Me and Katherine get there. I'm already happy and excited and definitely in the mood where I could play along if someone came up to me (which they always do). Finally, we see this strapping lad, about 6'7'' and BIG not to mentiona BIG sword. Puts it up to Katherine and says "I must measure all." Well his sword is just a tad higher than Katherine. And he says "Sorry, lass, you must be this tall to ride the Lancelot." OMFG. Halarious. Katherine's giggling nervously, and I turn to her and said "Sorry Katherine, maybe next year." It was so great. So in my head, I know I want to see Sound and Fury's "Testiclees and the Sac of Rome" at 3pm and Moonie and Broon at 5pm. It's about noon and me and Katherine are window shopping, heading towards Nomadia. On the way, some other knight guy stops us, says something witty about our beauty, and we walk together as he offers us some "cider" (nugde nudge) and then takes us and does this growling noise in each of our ears, and OH MY GOD it was great; something I defintiely need to learn. And then I think he sucked on our ear and neck a bit, and we went on our merry way. Saw Phil (the third guy) from Sound and Fury shouting at people to come se the show and I go up to him and asks if he remembers "Billauren." We schmooz a bit and I tell him I'll be back to watch the show and say hello to him and his gang afterward. He said "coo"

So then it's about 1:30, maybe 2pm when we finally get to Nomadia. I say hello to Lisa and I look around the shop because I wanna buy stuff. Zac spots me. Molests m hair, then my peircings and tells me how beautiful I look. AND AND AND Zac did HIS dreads too. So I molest Zac's hair and we all go out back and me and Zac play with eachother's hair and talk. Later, Desiree comes and I got to say hi to her, and she asks when in the hell I'll be back to work for her. Sorry, luv, 3 more years. But I can make the last weekend every year till then. Lol. Well. me and Zac and Katherine decide to walk around. We go out back and through to Moonie and Broon's stage and Moonie is out back and sees me, obviously recognizing me from yesterday and asks how I am. I say peachy, he laughs, and I just want to hug him so bad. Well we go to Juggling Styx, go in back, drink some booze, smoke some cig. Say hello to people. A guy, Brian, comes in back, introduces himself, offers me beer and gives me a fat kiss on the smacker. Another guy somes in and introduces himself. Speaks in an Irish accent and we talk about dirty things and bad behavior and kinky sex and piercings, etc etc. It was great. Well Zac wanted to smoke some ganj so we proceed to head back to the Nomadia hooch. He smokes, we hang out a bit. It was great.

Finally, it was about 3 and I told Zac I'd like to go to Sound and Fury and we should meet up at 4pm. Sounds good. Me and Katherine head over. It's the LAST Testiclees of the season, so the show was EXTRA raunchy. Katherine says she loves Phil and his humor. I said "yeah I know he's cool." Show was great, afterward, I go over and say hi. We talk a bit about relationships, Amy, faire and whatever else. Just jokin with eachother and I'm just bein a happy camper. Shelby comes over and I remind him of me and Billy and he sits next to me, uses me for shade and grabs hold of my leg. He's still with kEllydawn, but dayum. Little sexual there. Hey, that's the faire! Anyway, Phlil is lovin Katherine. Telling her how cute she is and he likes her shoes (they were chucks for christ's sake) and he reminds "us" (her) that his "girlfriend" is leaving at 1am to move to Florida. It was great. THEN, Richard comes over and is just STARIN' down Katherine. He ALSO comments on her shoes. Uh wha? So I'm telling her she's a doll, and Richard agrees and just cannot get over how cute she is. WOO. I thought it was SO funny. EVERYONE wanted Katherine. She was hot shit that day. So Phil has to go, tells me I'm off the hook (I tried leaving earlier) and we say out semi-goodbyes, promising to meet up before I go back to Hawaii.

Me and Katherine are thristy as fuck. We go to the food court, get some drinks. On the way there, we're stopped by the "cider" guy and he reminds us of the growling/sucking earness (hot-ot-ot). THEN, Chrissy comes by with some man that claims to be her brother (which isn't of course) and he is taken with me. Asks how I taste, and I say salty, and he decides to lay a long wet one on me. Then asks how my boobs taste, I say salty again, and he proceeds to TASTE MY BOOBS. Asks how my nipples taste, YOU GET THE IDEA. And he tasted then several times as well as my lips (iron and sodium I say) and yeah, we go find water, and back to Nomadia a half an hour late because of all the molestation. I also got molested by a guy with dreadlocks who wanted to kiss me but got pulled away right when he was about to.

So we get back to Nomadia and Billy and Stephanie are there. He chastices me for not meeting earlier, I ask if Zac is there, he says yes. I meet up with him, tell them of our adventures in rape town and we're laughing and having a good time. Zac pulls some tape, I offer my hands in bondage, Zac is really excited. Anyway, Maria sees Billy ("Bright Eyes" she caled him last year) and says she wants to dance to only his drumming. We tell her we're going to see Moonie and Broon at 5pm and we'll be back afterward to make plans and party after faire. So we see Moonie and Broon. HALARIOUS like always. I love when Broon is drunk. So great. Well Billy and Stephanie are making fun of my heina laugh (I only do it at the funniest things). I gave Moonie a $20 tip and he says hi to me and I tell him he looks great with Troll make-up on and we head abck to Nomadia.

On the way back, Billy wants to see Kelly and we head back over there to the stage and Sound and Fury just finished their last show. Well I see Phil, wave. Richard comes over, gives me a peck on the cheeck. Turns to Katherine and kisses her on each cheek and asks "Can I have one in the middle?" She says yes, he pecks her. Asks if he can have another and FULLY makes out with her. Pulling hair and all. It was great. I loved it. I pat Richard on the back, tell him what an excelent way to start out the night and he says yes and skips away. It WAS AWESOME. Go katherine, go katherine. Little bitch. I used to have a crush on Richard when I Was like 8 years old! lol.

We finally get to Nomadia and before the last parade goes by, all the gypsies are dancing in front, Marie tells Billy to grab a drum and everyone's dancing. Some lady comes up to me, smells like alcohol, kisses me on the forehead, tells me she's not going to cry because she misses her dreads just that she'll marvel in mine. Then I talk to her, telling her we mighta talked last year, because she looks familiar. She tells me I'm beautiful and kisses me on the lips. It was great. I loved it. I LOVE GIRLS.

Then we're getting kicked out by security, Marie leads us to the back through Moonie and Broon's stage and she's talking to Katherine the whole way, really taking to her. We get in back and help everyone fold clothes and pack up. Then we go out front, it's about 8:30pm this time and Wes calls me. CUtE. We go in back before we leave, and Zac, Marie, and her husband killy smoke some ganj and we get directions to her house and go there. We took Zac in my car, listened to music, talked about Hawaii and had a good hour long drive. We get to Marie;s before she does and her mom is there baby sitting. SHe leaves when we get there. We watch TV, drink and listen to music. Fianlly Marie and Killy show up and Katherine perks up (she was moody because she wanted to go home since she had school the next day). Katherine LOvES marie. We had an awesome time talking about everything at the faire and art and wow, it was fun. We even talked about what happened with me and Billy because Marie was confused "were'nt you and billy a couple last year?" Lol. They thought it was horrible what billy did in HAwaii. I told Zac to come live with me there (he grew up there and wants to go back) and he said he wouldn;t pull what Billy did. lol. We ended up not leaving till 11pm. Sorry Kat. I told Zac I'd be heading to San Diego this week and he needs a ride down so I might give it to him. Me and Katherine didn't even listen to music the whole ride back we were just talking and relishing in the happenings of that day. We stopped at Del Taco and I took her home.

Next weekend we're going to the Koronaburg faire, which will be cool. ^__^ I'm excited.

The faire made me very happy today becuase It reminded me of how the faire SHOULD be and used to be. None of that political correctness shit. I mean, I GOT MY BOOBS SUCKED ON RANDOMLY. It was so great. I made out with about 4 guys. NONE of this would happen outside the faire. And I don;t ever feel weird when it does happen at the faire. Would I do it otherwise? NO. It's just awesome. I even got with Zac a lot. He told me he wanted me for a while, but I was "taken." All I said was "too bad Billy wasn't into that kinda shit" because that would have been an awesome manage troi (sp?).

FUCK THE REN FAIRE IS AWESOME!!!!!

yesterday - tomorrow