current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

REN FAIRE saturday
05.21.2005 - 7:04 pm

Went to the Faire today with my daddio. Saw all the good shows. Didn't get to say hi to Phil, the third guy, or my old boss, Desiree. BUT I will see them tomorrow. I'm trying to convince Billy to go. People were definitely asking for him. Moonie and Broon were great as usual. I gave a 10$ tip for their last show. So awesome. We didn't eat until we got home and went to Kam's. Kam remembered me and I told him I'd get Billy and Jussie to go in one day. I'm sory, but nOTHING beats Kam's. Not even the shit in Hawaii. KAM IS THE MASTER AT ChINEsE CUISINE. SOOO GOOOOOOOD. I'm very happy. I'm very tired. It's 10pm and Katherine and JUlie are supposed to come over, but I'll be damned if I don't fall asleep before they get here.

robbie called me today ^__^ ANd I've beentext messaging Wes up the ass lately. It's been fun. I don't like talking on the phone. I Miss hangin out with Wes. I was telling my dad about 'im. Hmm. Oh well. I hope he comes out to see me. That would be rockin. I miss Nick too. And Heather. Hmm...and all the peeps in Hawaii.... except maybe Jake. Fucked up.

It's hotter than a mother in California. Exceeding 100 every day since I got here. Dry, ugly heat. It makes me tired. EH. Stupid. Hot. dumb. BLAH. I'm tired and falling asleep as I write this. BLAH.

Ren Faire again tomorrow. Know Katherine is going with me. Hope Terri calls and says she cancome. HOPE TO GOD MY MOTHER LETS ME USE HER CAMCORDER. PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ

Good night. Sleep tight.

yesterday - tomorrow