current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

San Diego and Zac craziness
05.28.2005 - 10:17 am

Went to San Diego on Wednesday. I had to drive an hour out of my way and back to get Zac at the faire site cuz he needed a ride to the SD. It was pretty chill. I saw his house. I like it. We smoked a bit, and I had some of his homemade beer which was by far the best beer I've ever had. It was 8.8% too, and goddamn, it was tastey.

I went over to Dawn's after a nap at Zac's and I didn't get there until like 7pm. It was awesome. I met her roomies and they are soooo awesome. She lives with 3 guys she chilld with up in Mammoth: Jeremy and two brothers, Royce and Kyle. Jeremy was cool because he's just getting into Buddhism and we spend a drunk night and a hungover morning at the beach talkin about it. Got some fish tacos. Good stuff. Kyle is funny and crazy and is really fun to be around, 'specially when he makes odd noises and weird voices. Royce is a really nice guy who is real fun to be around too. I loved them all, it was greta hangin out. I chilled until Friday. very night we got drunk and went to the beach and swam. I swam the first night, but after that I just chilled on the beach drinkin some beer.

Friday night I left around 9:30 pm. Zac needed a ride back to Marie's casa, so I went and picked him up. We stopped by his glass blowing shop first and I saw some of his work. Two pieces he took with him. They were so effing badass. Oh yeah, and I got like $70 worth of cd's and records at a chill ass record shop in San D. I'm rockin to the New York Dolls on my record player right now. WOO! YOU GOT A PERSONALITY CRISIS. ^__^

Well we got to Marie's around midnight and I got a beer, little buzzed. Zac, Killy, and Marie smoked some ganj and I decided to crash there for the night. It was so much fun hangin with those two (Marie and Killy) and of course Zac is always entertaining. Marie is so damn cute. She's halarious when she's stoned.

So one of Marie's sons went to some fishing trip? I think that was it. With his dad. I'm usually an early riser, but we didn't crash until 2:30 and the apartment was kept so dark, I didn't wake up until like 10:30. Marie was telling me that when her son woke up, he asked who was in the living room and she said Zac and Lauren. "Who's Lauren?" She said I was Zac's friend and I guess when he got outside, he whispered to her that I was really pretty and I was perfect for Zac because we both had dreadlocks. HAHA. How funny.

Well we officially woke up with Marie's daughter, Zoe, jumping on us going Zac! Zac! Zachy! And then she jumpd on me and hugged me and she was being SO FuckING CUtE! Gawd. So me and Zac and MArie and Killy played with her alllllll morning. She was adorable. Then me and Marie went to KFC and Carl's Jr. to get everyone "beakfast." I didn't wanna start my day with crap food, so I just had some coffee.

Anyway. Last night was awesome and this morning was awesome. I came home around noon or one and I got invited to some crazy 3 day party that starts tonight, so I'll probably go to that. I gotta go to Marie's early and she's gonan sew shells in my hair. WOO! ^__^

I'm a very happy person today. Good TiMES!

Lauren out.

yesterday - tomorrow