current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

dreams are fucking weird
07.27.2005 - 12:00 pm

Last night I had a dream. . . well I had a few dreams I think, and they were all kinda jumpled together and switching back and forth. One of the dreams was me in Hawaii, only it didn't look like Hawaii, it looked more like Mexico or some unknown isand off in the carribean. Anywho. Me and a couple people, we kept jumping off shit, like rocks and cliffs and trees. And this is where it gets jumbled, we were on some kind of band tour. So we kept driving the tour van off shit too. (?? right) Yeah I dunno. It's kind of hard to rememember all. Oh i think Billy had something to do with my dream too, like me and my friends were looking back on our high school years and I had a few pictures that involved me and Billy and I got sad. And then we were all floating on a raft in the ocean... and blah blah blah I don't remember much.

THEN it switches over to being about NOFX. Hefe was passed out after a show I saw them at somewhere, like in the middle of a hallway and then I was making out with Fat Mike on a bed somewhere and it was all really weird. Then me and Fat Mike decided to play a prank on Hefe and we did... and something... and then they were gonna drive to wherever they were going to play next, and I remember driving through a mobile home park and someone in the band made a crack at me or something and all I remember is Fat Mike defending me and then saying something like "well she doesn't get to come out with us very much" (maybe because I live in Hawaii) and then he like caressed my face or some shit.

It was all very strange. So yeah, now I'm just watching "10 Years of Fucking Up" -- some NOFX video my friend Morgan left here a long time ago that I just found when cleaning out my VHS's. And uh... I don't think I can look at NOFX the same again...

yesterday - tomorrow