current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Not the best news in the world
07.26.2005 - 7:49 am

Friday me and Dawn went to Partisans and Skulls. It was fun. On the way home I had a blowout. A lot of people helped us and it was nice. During the tire tribulation, I got a call from Lyle saying Nathan passed. We haven't been having the best of days since then.

On a happier note, I took my 12-year-old cousin to her first show: The Aquabats. I bought her a shirt and she bought her little brother a coloring book and some stickers. She had a really good time and all I can say is I am the master with parents. Everyone in the family told me they never thought Hollie in a million years would let Michelle go to something like that. Yes, I rule.

I hear Nathan's service is on August 2nd. There's a picture and memoir and stuff on my myspace. I'm working on my scrapbook as we speak.

That is all.

yesterday - tomorrow