current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Hardcore Hurricane
08.15.2005 - 9:39 am

Hung out with Karen last night! Wow and wow. That girl is still so cool. I love her.

Went to Peking last night for a show and soon as I walked in, Karen saw me. We pretty much hung out the rest of the night. I guess her boyfriend Anthony was playing the headlining band.

Saw Out on the Tiles, saw William, Fletch, Mike Schnebek, annnd, Vanessa and Stephanie. And I think that's it. So I wasn;t really diggin Out on the Tiles and went outside. And we saw this huge thunderstorm start up in AV. Watched it travel to where it was RIGHT above us. The lightening was blinding, the thunder was the loudest I had ever heard and I saw that shit hit a TREE like 100 feet away from me. It was SOOO badass. Seriously the BEST thunderstorm I have EVER witnessed in my life. I was outside for a good hour just standing there watching the craziness. Went inside to hear Anthony's band. They were really good for a local Hardcore band. He plays drums so fucking fast it was sweet. Went outside when they were done, and the lightening and thunder was still going on ALL around us. I mean in every goddamn direction you could see shit going on.

So after the show, Karen invited me to chill with them at one of their friend's hosues. All their friends were so funny and awesome to be around. And Anthony is the coolest one out of them all. Ok it goes like this: his face seriosuly looks like a cross between David (weinshank) and Big Mike. He ACTS like a cross between Pifer, David, Big Mike, and Robbie. And he has Robbie's build. I'm sorry, but this guy is fucking hot and funny as hell. Go Karen. They were so perfect together and all I could think about when I saw him was how much I wanted to be with Robbie because I totally think me and him could have Karen and Anthony's relationship. It was exactly the shit I want. Even when they were talking about how they fight. Karen pulled a knife and a gun on Anthony and I would love to have that kind of relationship. My man will respect me because of how much he loves me and he KNOWS I would shank his ass. But at the same time I respect him because he could wipe me across the floor with one fist. And then be best friends in 10 minutes. Yanno? I'm sorry, I'm just a scrapper, that kind of shit turns me on.

So yeah, I've been thinking a lot about Robbie lately and... well damn.

I got home around midnight. I wasn't feeling too great all night. The lightening and thunder was STILL going on. Opened my window to listen to it while I slept. Went on ALLL night. Woke up at 6:30am so me and my dad could talk about the storm last night. He thought I missed it, I thought he missed it. We were like little kids talking about a comic book coming out. So yeah, it rained like crazy this morning for liek a 1/2 hour and we got like 3 inches. It was CRAZY. I loved every second of it.

Last night turned out to be pretty cool.

Oh and yesterday I went with Marjhani to the Ren Faire in Big Bear and I bought some cool shit. ^__^

That is all.

yesterday - tomorrow