current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Game Plan
08.13.2005 - 5:51 pm

Ok. I need to make a game plan for the last few days I am here.

Tonight:

-call Erica and Nancy. Have a good time.

Sunday:

-make Terri's shirt (and Michelle's)
-go to show at Peking.
-call Pumba
OR
-call Jeff

Monday:

-San Bernardino and Dr. Strange with Marjhani
-pick up Dawn from airport

Tuesday:

-Ameoba w/ whoever wants to go
-see people have not seen yet (pumba?)

Wednesday:

-Six Flags - people: Stevo, Greg, Laura, Dawn, Nancy, or post on myspace.

Thursday:

-pack for Hawaii
-visit Nathan's grave
-tell Nick and Wes when to pick my ass up

So I at least need to get those things covered. Everything else will be played by ear. I kinda don't wanna go back yet but I know when I get there I will be happy.

yesterday - tomorrow