current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

what what?
08.17.2005 - 9:57 am

Wow I like Greg a lot. You know it's funny because I really just started noticing him recently. Only because every time we'd hang out in the past, there was shit going on in my life; and with him being Stevo's brother, i just never allowed my thoughts to go there. But I noticed recently just certain vibes he'd give. I always felt like he wanted to kiss me or something. Just the way he would look at me or talk to me or laugh at what i was doing/saying. I dunno. But Greg is really cool and all last night chillin with him I thought back about how much I enjoy myself whenever I'm hanging out with him. He's really easy to be around... maybe because all the weed he smokes, haha. Nonetheless, he's a cool guy, and yeah, I like him. I'm really sad that I'm leaving now. Fuck Lauren, no attachments! He's so awesome. And damn.... you know... I mean damn. I'm so stupid. Whatever, I got to spend an amazing night with him. That was pretty bitchin.

yesterday - tomorrow