current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

White in Night's Chocolate
09.03.2005 - 10:04 am

Yesterday I was going to talk to this Katherine Jordan lady whom I was directed to by a friend to find a place to live. Nick says he might be interested in living with me and it would be cool because then we have more options since more money would be available. Nick is fun to live with. We get along really well and take eachother's shit really well. We're not afraid to be honest with eachother and the occasional "Your Mom" comment allows us to be really comfortable and not fight too much. Well... so far we haven't fought at all. But I think we'd be good at fighting. I think we'd just start punching eachother. Yeah, Nick's seriously turned into my little brother, though only about 6 months younger than me. It's been fun, and it'll be rockin if he's serious about living with me until January when we'll both leave to the mainland.

I ended up not seeing Katherine and will end up doing that on Monday (hopefully, please). Anyway. Me and Nick ended up taking a really long nap yesterday because we were both so tired from not getting any sleep the night before due to our unusual amount of nightmares. We woke up around 8 I'm guessing? He called Matt and Michelle and Jeff and we all met in front of the tattoo shop to go smoke some hookah. Wes originally came along but then pissed us off by talking about alcohol the whole time, so I told him that this night was about the hookah and if he just wanted to drink and get stupid to go kick rocks. So he turned around and left like that. Whatever.

We got to the beach and the whole night I was texting this swinger couple I met on myspace who are in Hawaii for a bit. We ended up not meeting up because my phone was dead and kept turning off when I was trying to call or text. They're here until Monday afternoon, so I hope to meet up with them sometime.

The hookah was fun. Strawberry tobacco. Good stuff. After the coal and tobacco was spent, we packed it up and walked around Waikiki. We were going for food but the trip was slow because we'd get distracted by randomness. It was really fun. We finally made it to the food court at almost 11pm and of course LAME ASS Hawaii, everything was closed. So then the mission was to head to Cold Stone... took a while... again. We got some ice cream. It was pretty fucking tastey.

Nick had to be back at 12, and it was gettin close, so we headed towards McCully. Along the way, we were just being weird and stupid. Oh, me and Michelle, and Matt all got our faces painted. It was rad. The lady was really cool. I still have my face painted. Everyone's been staring at me all day.

But yeah, last night was a lot of fun and though the crowd can be immature at times, for the most part they're really fun to be around and make me laugh a lot.

yesterday - tomorrow