current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

WASTED CANCELLED
09.15.2005 - 1:42 pm

FUCKING BULLSHIT. I am more than upset about this. I just bought my plane ticket and I was definitely looking forward to see some good bands that I might NEVER see, not to mention hanging out with the cool homies. I DON'T EVEN CARE ABOUT LOSING MONEY. I just wanted to see the fucking bands!!! THE FUCKING BANDS!!!! GAH!

Ok, so what will probably end up happening is I will just change my dates to coincide with Robbie's going to California. So sometime between October 20th and November 20th, I'll be on the mainland. Stevo's birthday is November 10th and Robbie's is the 16th, so I'd really like to go around that time. All I hafta do is check my classe's syllabai and see when the best time to ditch 3 classes is. I'm not worried. Tickets are cheaper anyway so even if they tack on a fee for changing dates, it's not a big deal.

WOOO! ROBBIE! I'm excited.

yesterday - tomorrow