current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

**Disregard THIS entry too**
09.18.2005 - 1:31 pm

I made a "100 songs" page because I thought it was a neat idea. This entry is to just cover it up so it doesn't show... and yeah.

I am tired. Went to a stupid party last night. Got a little buzzed. Didn't really have fun until we went back to Dave's and watched Dane Cook's newest DVD. Gawd that guy is funny as FUCK. I love 'im.

He had this one skit on naming kids. Made me stop breathing I was laughing so hard. I want to tell robbie the joke. I think I can pull it off like Dane Cook.

So tired.

I have tons of homework to do, so I really shouldn't be here playing on the puter, but I wanted to see if Justin's benefit show went all right. I hope it did. I hope I get my checks in the mail soon so that I can give Erica the money. And my dad. Blah. I need to check my EMAIL! I need to change flights. Nevermind, I do need to be here. So much to DO. Ok then I'm going to Nick's and passing the fuck out. So tirrred.

yesterday - tomorrow