current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Do people know when I think about them or something?
10.28.2005 - 8:10 am

Ok, so last night, I was done studying, but I didn't wanna go to sleep yet. I decided to listen to music and write whatever thoughts came to my head. Nuthin. Then I started thinking about Greg. And so I just wrote out my problem. I was contemplating whether to call him when I was in Cali or not. He just disappeared and I didn't know if he was having a tough time with all the deaths, or if it was juts "out of sight, out of mind" or if I just really pissed him off somehow.

So I thought, ok I'll call him and we can go see Adicts or something. Then I started really thinking about the situation, and I thought it might be weird for me to call just out of the blue and be like "hey what are you doing?! I'm in cali!" and if he didn't want to see me, he'd have an awkward tme telling me "no. you suck." So I just didn't know if I was going to call him or something.

THEN this morning, my alarm just went off. Then a few seconds later I felt another vibration from my phone, but I was confused, cuz I thought my LAST alarm was done. So I look, and I see red flashy lights and thought someone might have been calling me. I look, and it's a fucking text from Greg. I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM HIM IN LIKE 2 MONTHS. AT ALL. And the day after I write a fucking essay on him, he texts me?!??? Jesus Christ. Do I have superpowers or does he?

Anyway, i said HOLY SHIT and called his ass up. I GUESS he's just been working a lot, and that's why he's been absent. Wtf. I'm so stupid. So we had a dandy conversation and he said he wanted me to call him sometime. SO, that's exactly what I'll do. And I told him I'd call him when I was in town and he said SWEETNESS.

I am a verrry happy camper, because I have been struggeling with this issue for months.

Happy happy happy.

yesterday - tomorrow