current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I had murder for breakfast.
10.27.2005 - 5:36 pm

Well I'm pretty excited to see Robbie in two weeks.

Today was my dad's birthday. I don't even know how old he is. 49? Haha he'll be half a century old next year. ::whistles:: I bet he's sad.

I'm listening to Nekromantix right now and it sounds sooooo good. Makes me wanna danse danse macabre.

I was rockin out to Propagandhi last night and I can't get over the song "Mate Ka Moris Ukan..." I listen to it over and over and over. Makes me have weird flashbacks. Me and Dawn. It always made us happy and sad at the same time when we listened to it. Weird. And then I'd rock out to "Haillie does Hebron" over and over after the Mate Ka song. I dunno. It was good, but I have a headache today (too many sweets?) and Propagandhi is a little loud for my head throbbage.

But Nekro.... goooooooooood.

Annnnnd what else.

These next two weeks will be the most stressful of my whole semester. ::wimper:: =(

S T R E S S
S T R E S S
STRESSSSSS

But then it will be good and then I fly to California and it will be great. Annnd I will be happpppppy. I already am happy, what am I talking about?

Heart.
Pumping.
AH!

yesterday - tomorrow