current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

fuck! Great News! yet sad at the same time =/ lol
11.17.2005 - 11:23 am

I think i might puke. i'm shaking even. Get ahold of yourself girl! So I'm at work. Robbie called me. Would never in a million years answer my phone at work, buuuuut under the circumstances. So he called to tell me he's goign through with the surgery. I didn't think hewas going to do it with what he was telling me the doctors were saying about it all. But he got authorization to do it. So that means he'll be in town for three more months. Holy hellllll, I'm coming home in mid December mother fucka! Actually, I still wanna wait for Ken's word if he's selling or not. I do NOT want to abandon him early because it's not what he needs. And I wouldn't mind two weeks of working full time to save some cash anyway, ESPECIALLY if i can talk to my uncle tony and hitch a flight for free (or extremely low costs). So yeah, it alll depends on Ken-ifer now. hm hm hm. But anyway, I'm really excited because that means i'll spend more time with RObbie, that's if his back is up for it. Otherwise i might goof up and fuck him up even more like his tats =/. Loser me. Lol.

Ah FUCK I'm excited!

yesterday - tomorrow