current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

weirdest/coolest guy ever
12.08.2005 - 2:01 pm

Met Tim. He is freakin weird. Came up to me when I was walking down Fort Street mall this morning. MIGHT be a tweaker but I'm not totally sure. Usually tweakers I can sense it from the get-go, and with Tim, i didn't start thinking about that option until our conversation was already done (and he starting sniffing a lot).

Anyway, he stopped me. Told me he liked my style and to go to his club for a hip-hop thing. I didn't tell him that wasn't my thing, but only because I hardly got a word in since he was talking so much. He ended up walking with me all the way to my place and I (haha) found out I have a lot in common with him. We're both crazy noamd loonies.

But I really dug this guy. Asked if I was married, said no. Asked if I had a boyfriend, lied and said yes. He said "GOOD! love him! Love love love him! I'm engaged and..." I don't remember the rest. He B-boxed and it was the greatest thing i have ever heard in my life. We talked about Buddhism and chanting and it was great. He gave me a number and a website and I'm gunna check it out and call him tomorrow. He was angry I was leaving in two weeks. He said "BUT YOU JUST MET ME! HOW THE FUCK CAN YOU LEAVE?!" So I want to see this guy. He was crazy.

And I fear for my life around him. But it's ok. So just to let you know. I MIGHT die before I get to california. But I've already come to terms with it. And everything is ok. It seems like it will be a violent and scary and painful death, but how can I go any other way? I gotta be a champ about this.

-- --- - -- -

I shipped my stuff today. VERY happy.

yesterday - tomorrow