current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Extra boost of oh so nice
01.11.2006 - 1:19 am

I've been feeling really good lately. Been thinkin of Robbie a lot lately. I feel like a little school girl with a crush sometimes. But I feel confident about things. Patient. Maybe not SO patient. Slightly anxious. I always want to be around him. Ah well.

But I've been in an extra good mood lately. I'm not quite sure why or it's just from thinkin about Robbie. Lol. So stupid. I'm so stupid. But I can't ever wipe this shit-eating grin off my face. What a bag of douche.

Gogol Bordello sounds so good right now. I enjoy them so much. I really hope they continue touring after the Cake Tour and I can see them. Every time I listen to their songs I imagine what they would sound like live and how I'd respond to it. It's almost worth taking drugs, but I think I'd get so over-excited I might get a heart attack. Shrooms would be so interesting to see them on. Or even if I was just buzzed off alcohol. I just want to go crazy. I guess I shouldn't need drugs to do it, it's just easier. Less thought involved, more emotion and instinct. I just need to train my mind I guess. I should begin my meditation again. I'll start tonight.

I should make my dad shave my head tomorroew. I should also get a job soon. Fucking jobs, why is it so difficult in this forsaken desert? I hate this place.

Not really.

yesterday - tomorrow