current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Hookah Night with the gang
01.18.2006 - 9:46 am

Last night was fun. First my uncle kept calling me every two minutes to tell me he learned a new German word. It was cute. I love my uncle. I can't wait for scary-movie-night at his house this weekend.

So Jennifer called me and I invited the gang over for some hookah shmokin. Jennifer, Chris, Stevo, Justin, and Thomas showed up and later with Paul and his friend, but they left pretty quickly.

So we started up the hookah and smoked and chatted and they looked at my scrapbooks and yearbooks and stuff. I always love seeing all of them, they are some of my greatest friends. Just good people. I love them.

Jennifer wasn't feeling too well so her and Chris left and Steve and Justin left with them. Thomas, however, stayed and we talked a good 45 minutes and then I told him I was going to watch a movie. I didn't think he'd stay very long after, but we ended up watching The Beach all the way through and he left around 2am. I really really enjoyed his company. Me and Thomas always have the best talks and he's one of the most comfortable people to be around. I just really enjoy Thomas as a person and value his friendship emensly. I think over the years we will only get closer.

yesterday - tomorrow