current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

insert scream of joy here
01.23.2006 - 4:29 pm

Robbie called me to tell me he's not going to Bahrain OR Cuba but in fact is getting transferred to Sandy frickin Eggo and I thought I was going to pee my pants when I found out. Not only that, he's coming in APRIL! I'm excited to say the least. I can barely contain myself.

So me and my dad were in the car going to olive Garden when he called and my dad was just laughing at me because I kept my voice calm and cool (I'm not going to be an idiot) but I kept flailing about and jumping up and down and then when we were eatin I don't think I stopped smiling at all and I kept getting all excited. Yeah, so my dad keeps making fun of me when I make squealy sounds but I know he just wishes he got good news.

woo!

yesterday - tomorrow