current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Movie Night #2
02.19.2006 - 8:36 pm

Ugh I don't really feel like writing. I feel like downloading music. Or painting my room. Sleeping. No writing. No homework. Blah.

But I'm making my self write. I'd like to write as close to once a day as possible.

Last night I got my dad to go to Hollie and Greg's. I was happy he was willing to go. Then I took Michelle with me to movie night and my uncle Matthew's place.

We watched Just Like Heaven. Then Waiting. Then Saw2. Then the new Zorro.

Saw2 was AWESOME! GREAT SEQUEL! I loved it.

Waiting was funny as fuck. I love dane cook!!!

I fell asleep during Zorro but what I saw of it I really liked. It's typical Zorro. Good stuff.

Just Like Heaven was probably the best. A romantic comedy with lots of comedy. I really like Reese Witherspoon. She's cute. It was a good role for her. Awesome movie. ^_^

Then me and Michelle did oragami at my house all day. It was fun.

Found out Hollie and Greg are moving to Texas in a few months. Whenever they sell the house. Greg got transferred and everyone's really stoked about it. I can't wait. Michelle seems really happy and I'm glad I have one more excuse to fly out to Texas every summer to visit family. It's going to be crazy. But I can't imagine Greg being anywhere but California. He's such a California guy. It'll be weird. I hope that whenever I go out to Tejas, we go jet skiing still and motorcycle riding. Yes.....>!!!!!

yesterday - tomorrow