current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Moving Day!
03.12.2006 - 12:15 pm

Renaissance Orientation was yesterday. I took Stephanie and Katherine and went to the Orange Pavilion because there was too much construction at the Faire site. It was cold and rainy anyway.

I showed Katherine and Stephanie all the riot damage and told them the story on what happened. We sat for the meeting and then when the workshops started, we decided to leave and get some Del Taco breakfast and go to Marjhani and Kelly's.

I was starting to have bad cramps which sucked cuz I always wanna die. I didn't think I'd get 'em because I had started my period the night before and since I was surrounded by awesome people (at Jennifer's) and having a good time, that I just slept through the Beastus Cooterus. But alas, I wanted to die. I only got about 3 hours of sleep anyway, so I wasn't feeling the greatest. But I was still in a really good mood.

So we went to Marjahni and Kelly's around 11:30. Some people were there already and they had gotten a good start on packing shit up and loading it in the U-Haul. I brought my truck to do some dirty work but it was so rainy, there wasn't much we could put in it. Most of the time, I set my minions (Katherine and Stephanie) to pack while I sat on Marjhani's bathroom counter and turned on the blow dryer at my crotch.

Then Kevin gave me an awesome massage and cracked my back and I felt really good after that! So I helped pack some shit. I loaded Kelly's car with clothes and Marjhani's with clothes and stuff. Little bitch bought a cruiser! I want that stupid car! So I followed Marjhani to the new house since I was the only one available who could drive stick.

THE NEW HOUSE IS AWESOME!!! BEAUTIFUL two story with great vibes. Really pretty on the inside. It's going to be so awesome for them. I'm really happy. I can't wait to go back over when they've unpacked everything and get al settled. I was supposed to go down today but I feel like shit. I think my dad gaveme his cold and I haven't been sleeping much.

Last night I went to Billy's house because Nancy was having a party for Johnny's birthday. It was a dance party and a lot of fuckin fun. I danced for like 3 hours straight. I'm kinda sore from it today...

Me and Stephanie had a really fun day/night. I had the best day yesterday. So much fun. I met a really cool guy at the party named Noah, too. We had tons in common. We were talking about eachother's forearm tattoos, the music we listen to. The way we were feeling that night. The kind of music we were starting to get into. I swear this guy stalked me before last night and then regurgitated my thoughts to convince me of... something. It was scary how much we were similar. The drugs we've done, our experiences the last few years. Very odd. I enjoyed talking to him very much.

And then Billy and Jeff came home from work and me and Jeff talked a bit about movies and how we've been doing. I got to talk to Billy about life-plans. It sounds like he's doing really well. I had a good time last night. So much fun!

But now I'm tired. And my voice is gone. Laura said she's buying my adicts ticket and we're gonna see them tonight. I'm uber excited!

My cousins from Texas are here too and we've been hanging out. Rachael isn't quite as bitchy as I was expecting but she still has a lot to learn about life.

I was telling Hollie about my developmental psychology class too and she was really open to hearing suggestions. Greg, however, seemed offended that I was telling him how to parent. I thought it would be the other way around. But I hope Hollie doesn't get lazy and I hope she follows through and takes a developmental psych class. I think she would get a lot out of it.

I can't wait to go to Texas and visit everyone. I'm excited.

yesterday - tomorrow