current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

2nd weekend
04.16.2006 - 9:53 pm

Faire was really fun. I love Stephanie. Desiree makes me smile and ZAK came on suday morning. WEIRD. He went on and fucking on about how I broke his heart. I uh.. didn't think he gave a shit about me. I uh... suck. But it had to happen, and I think I did it okay. I guess I could have done it better by not leading him on so much. But such is life. Justin's been interesting. I really enjoy the metal guys (gromit). Annnnd Marjhani and Kelly are Godsends. Deborah too. I love her more and more every day. The music box lady across the way asked us for a song request. She's the cutest thing ever.

I got to take some pics this weekend, but they aren't the greatest. I hope to get some good ones. I wish I would have captured this amazing punk rock/tribal couple I saw at the end of the day. I was in love at first sight.

yes. yes.

TOMORROW I GET TO SEE ROBBIE AND I'M REALLY UBER FUCKING EXCITED ABOUT IT! =) =) =)

yesterday - tomorrow