current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Random Purge
07.02.2006 - 9:01 pm

I have thoughts and feelings... I'm not sure how to express them. Or that I should express them. Robbie intrigues me sometimes. He has certain secrets that make me wonder how he's so... modest. What can we call this chick so her true identity isn't revealed? Let's call her Skank because that's what I've referred her as before.

So Skank likes(liked?) Robbie a lot. Skank was blunt about it. I figured Robbie might be a little thick-headed about it, but the more I'm finding out, he really led her on. He wasn't exactly subtle when talking to her about doing "stuff." And so when she confronted him when he moved back, and he said 'hands off I'm seeing someone (me)' I wonder what she thought about his sudden change of action. Or was he even being honest with me about the whole thing? I'm just confused. I'm finding out about these other "potentials" and still Robbie continues to play the sympathy card of "what broad likes me?" Sure seems like you had your pick...

This isn't an actual concern, just a random thought that pops in my head from time to time that makes me shake my head in bewilderment. I just felt like writing about it because I like to purge my random thoughts so that they never turn into concerns. And when I hit "done!" I will get to skip away happily without a worry.

I like Disclaimers.

Why does my water bottle have an experation date?

I went job hunting today.

I felt good about it.

Unlike in Victorville where I got self-defeated after two days of dirty looks and no success.

I need a good night of foreplay.

I don't want to go back to Victorville. There is nothing for me there. Sex.

yesterday - tomorrow