current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Contemplation
08.03.2006 - 8:33 pm

So today I found out Mike is going to have a baby. I called him to hang out. I wanted to talk. We talked about good stuff. I still feel that I can tell him anything. Seriously anything. It's a good feeling. Whatever my concern, no matter how stupid I may feel, I don't feel stupid telling him. Even when he makes fun of me for being stupid, I still feel good about telling him. So yeah. We talked. I really want to meet his girl Susan. It'll be interesting. She seems like a good person from what Mike says. And she seems intelligent and like she's got her head on straight. I'm happy about this. I think it's going to turn into a good situation so long as Mike doesn't forget his goals. He's going back to the dez a while to save money and I just hope he remembers to come back to San Diego... because if he gets stuck up there, I'll be very sad and very disappointed. I'm actually pretty excited about the wedding. =) I'm such a girl sometimes.

I'm really glad Robbie is coming back tomorrow. I've been thinking about him a lot. I haven't even wanted to talk to him over the phone. I just don't want to talk to him at all really, I just want to touch him.

I have so much to take care of with my school, I'm so stupid that I didn't check up on it sooner. I didn't know though... I was just worried about getting a job and working. I hope i finish it all within the next day or two and register. Gawd, I have no money though. I should call my grandma and see if she can help out with me. I know she will, I just... hate asking. I hate asking for any help. But I really need it. So I guess that makes it okay. Maybe I'll ask my dad too and see what he can spare. I won't ask my mom since I think she's going to buy me a computer. Jeez. I feel I don't deserve it. I feel bad for all the help I've been getting. Why do I feel bad? I just.... feel like my family already has enough problems, they should help themselves as much as possible. Le sigh. It would be nice if I were in a position to pay them back really soon, but I probably won't be able to pay anyone back until I'm done with school. sigh. I'm in a horrible situation. I should have been much more frugal with my money when I had it. I would have saved at least 200-300 bucks if I followed what my heart what saying at the time. But no, I got greedy and selfish and short-sighted. Ghey. Ok. Call grandma tomorrow =/

yesterday - tomorrow