current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Thursday, Friday and Adicts
2003-04-13 - 4:24 p.m.

Thursday:

Jimmy comes over and we had a 3� hour talk on everything. It was a cool time, now I have a new friend I can open up to. Jimmy's so trustworthy and I really really enjoy listening to his ideas, opinions, and thoughts on everything. We think a lot alike, and Terri's right along with us too.

Friday:

Jimmy invites me and Terri to see a movie: House of 1000 Corpses....very creepy and very cool. I was in the right mood to watch it but if i wasn't...it wouldn't have been a good movie. Then I see this girl Crystal I know. And then Dawn and little Dawn. Then I see Jerry and Preppy. And yeah. Well we go over to Jimmy's afterwards because a friend was supposed to play at Los Bomingos. That turned out to be pretty dumb. I was hoping to see Morgan, but he never showed up.

Later, me and terri get invited to Ruben's B-Day "Bash". I didn't know if I was going to have much fun, but it ended up being a very neat-o and unusual night. =) Haha. Me and Terri were sober...but this guy Chris got his ass slapped by a cane like 3 times and I got a picture of his red-marked ass. Good stuff...I'll post picture(s) later. Well we both wanted to see two guys make out and we bargained that me and terri would make out. Well I am very proud to say that Terri agreed to make out with me. It was just a funny experience and go terri for going thru with it. lol. There was boob handling...nakedness and lots of tongue....but unfortunately....none from the boys. Damn them! They owe us some gay kissing. BUT...we were able to see pictures of gay dick sucking...from two very drunk men. Beautiful.

SaTuRdAy NiGhT:

Me and Terri go to the Adicts, Skulls, and Narcoleptic Youth. We get there around 6...show didn't start till 8, but we wanted tickets. We walk around town awhile...lots of deep talking. it was good. We get in around 7:30, thinking the show started at 7 and not wanting to see the first band (Elvis Disciple). Oh and surprise guests were The Voids (hell yeah!). All the bands played really really well and Elvis Desciple wasn't as bad as I expected, or as everyone said they'd be. I had sooooo much fun. It was better than Subhumans I think. Lots of pitting and people meeting. Me and Terri met 3 new people and they were all really cool. We met Marcos, a Mexican who I just was watching awhile before he introduced himself. Then I met Shane, who was just funny as all hell. Then Kluthe (what a name) and he was a cute guy who had a great personality and we hung out for the remainder of the night. Terri called him Random Boy since I ended up getting with him. Hey, I couldn't help myself, he looked good in the pit, he was funny, we thought a lot alike, and he was just a cool guy...who happened to be interested.

Adicts played great and it was just a huge party with all the confetti and streamers and water, silly string. Those guys put on a "show" Good stuff, good stuff.

And now I'm a compulsive liar at shows. It started with Subhumans and Jeff thinking i'm 20. I can't stop myself now and there was a lot of story making at the Adicts too...uhm....I'm going to try to stop because I'm relizing it's not as fun. Maybe at Subs cuz I was alone and had nothing better to do...but lying sucks...so, my story days are over...

That was, uh...pretty much everything. I hurt today...lots of bruises...and some scrapes too...which i don't usually get but this girl had a barbed wire braclet and it was not fun to stand next to her...

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

yesterday - tomorrow