current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Ren Faire: Day one!
2003-05-11 - 8:59 p.m.

Alright. REN FAIRE! YAY.

No. I'm really tired and.....tired. So i really really don't wanna write a lot about it. (then why am i repeating words?) WELL. I'll just write about highlights.

(I took Jimmy btw): We get there and dad wants to go along by himself. thas' coo'. Me and jimmy walk around, I tell him I wanna look for my friend Zac by Nomadia (a clothing store). I ask if Zac is there and the girl said he wasn't. but a woman ( i think her name was deseray (sp?)) comes after me and tells me that zach might be at the digerydoo place (how the fuck do you spell that?). So I look for him, but i didn't see him.

Then I show Jimmy the Moonie show (later we see Broon) and we went to a couple plays and then meet up with my dad. Then we see more plays...I get an artichoke..it was good. the whole day was good. Well after a play my dad says hey meet here at 4:30, so me and jimmy went walking around Nomadia again and here comes Zach. I was sooo happy! So me and Jimmy and Zac go back to the digery place and wait for his boss to come back so we can chill somewhere else. We go in the back (the alleys, ooh behind the scenes!) where Zac attepts to seperate more of my hair. I was very happy. Zac is so cool. We exchanged numbers and I'll probably see him next weekend.

Anyways, we watched last Broon and Moonie together in a show. it was good. and we headed home....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bryan just stopped by a little while ago. I kinda vented a little about the Dawn, Jeska, Paulie thing. But Bryan's always been a good friend, and he always makes me feel better. I should call him more often...

yesterday - tomorrow