current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I HATE PEOPLE
01.05.2005 - 3:38 pm

OMG PEOPLE ARE SO RIDICULOUSLY SELFISH AND I HATE LIVING IN AMERICA. People suck SUCK SUCK SUCK SUCK.

I HATE how people do nOT care about anything except THEMSELVES. yeah yeah. there are good kinds of selfishness, the selfishness that ALLOWS YOU TO SURVIVE. But when you're so SELFISH that you think you've triumphed by saving a few MESELY dollars by shopping at the largest sweatshop on the planet WAL-MART, then OMG you need to DIE. I can TOTALLY understand people who are naive and IGNORANT of the fact that Wal-mart USES their employees and EXPLOITS third-world countries. WHATVER. Most of America is a bunch of MORONS anyway, so it wouldn;t surprise me if 95% of people DON'T do their research. It doesn't surprise me that they don't even WANT to do their research. Fucking Americans. WHAT DOES SURPRISE ME...or maybe not surprise... but REALLY FUCKING TICKS ME OFF is how the RESEARCH is HANDED to them and they are STILL so FLIPPIN selfish that they think that starving kid in Indonesia DOESN'T INVOLVE THEM and WHATEVER, I'm gonna shop there ANYWAY. I HOPE YOUR SOUL BURNS IN HELL. Flippin A! I am SO FURIOUS. WHen did people become so IMPASSIONATE about the world? Or is it JUST stupid Americans? That's right. UNCLE SAM got in your WAY and DISCONNECTED you from the HARMONY mother nature provided for you connected everyone to eachother. It's OBSURD, and COMPLETELY OFFENSIVE to me.

It annoys me so much. I talk to people and even people I don;t even need to EDUCATE, but already KNOW the shit...or at least SOME of the shit big corps like Wal-mart try to pull, and THE NEXT DAY THEY SHOP THERE. LIke... oh, the Wal-Mart WE WERE talking about is TOTALLY different than that big brick sweat shop across the street there. The Wal-Mart WE WERE talking about has really nothing to do with us, WE couldn't do anything about it, it's OUT of our POWER. I just don;t understand. People just DON'T care. Why? why? why? It makes me SOOOO ANGRY. I WANT TO RIP MY HAIR OUT. And I HATE it even more when poeple just smile and nod at me like how you would a child telling you about her new puppy. THANKS YOU REJECTS. THANKS FOR TAKING SOME ACTION TO MAKE THIS WORLD A BETTER PLACE. THANKS FOR GIVING ME SOME CREDIT. THANKS FOR CARING ABOUT STARVING KIDS IN CHINA. THANKS FOR THINKING IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU. My fucking 10 year old cousin even knows that it involves EVERYone. SHe was watching Lord Of The Rings and MADE A CONNECTION. At 10 years OLD! I know Adults who have no clue what that movie (book, really) is about. But you know the scene (this is in the 2nd one) where the hobbits convince the Trees to do something. One of them says "But you're apart of this world, aren't you?" And Emily comes up to me and says "Hey, LAuren, that's kinda like what we were talking about with Wal-Mart and the little countries." TEN YEARS OLD. I love her. She's definitely blood related to me. BUT GOD DAMMIT, A GROWN ADULT WHO ASKED ME TO GO TO WAL MART WITH HER AFTER I TOLD HER WHY IN THE HELL I WILL NEVER SUPPORT THAT PLACE AND SHE SAYS "oh, well, that's where I'm goin." YOU FUCKING HICK. Stupid wench. WHY THE HELL DON'T PEOPLE CARE?!?!?!?!

I hate this world. I really do. I'm moving to France, I swear to God. I cannot be around people who don't give a shit what's going on. Nobody cares. "oooh, there ARE no local places to shop." BULL FUCKING SHIT. People don;t even WANT to look. My aunt even had the nerve to tell me "If you can save a buck, you'll.." fuck I don;t even remember the saying. But it was some shit about making it in the world. Friggin capitalism. All about competition, so if you save more than your neighbor then boom boom boom, you're top shit. YEAH WELL MAYBE I DON'T WANT TO BE TOP SHIT, MAYBE I CARE ABOUT SOMETHING DEEPER THAN THE FRIGGIN VANITY THIS REPRESENTATION OF A DEMOCRAZY HAS PUT IN FRONT OF YOU MINDLESS SHEEP.

I HATE PEOPLE

yesterday - tomorrow