current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

I hate being in my house
01.23.2005 - 6:24 pm

Why do girls drag their boyfriends shopping with them? Don't they know it's torture? Guys don't want to sit there and hear "Oh honey, I can't decide whether I was the fuscia lining or the pink... I mean they both have their benefits, but I'm just so indecisive... honey, what do you think?" You KNOW all their thinking is "What the fuck is the difference?!" I'm sorry. I see the agony in their faces and I sympathize... and then I laugh becuase I would never drag any boufriend of mine to do stupid shit like that. Then again, i think shopping is torture myself, so... yeah. None the less, I went shopping today. I did the worst kind too, I didn't know what the hell I wanted. I actually didn't go out with intentions to shop, but I went to see my friend at work. And since he works at Waikiki, I knew I had to do something else than just see him so I didn't feel like I was wasting time. And then I thought I could get stuff for some friends that have been really good to me lately. But then I remembered that the place I wanted to go was closed becuase Hawaii is gay and everything is closed on Sunday. Then I went to Ala Moana becuase I wanted to get some ideas for some gangster clothes... but I didn't find anything cool. Dammit. So what I ended up buying was some sewing stuff so I could go home and make a bitchin' shirt and sew some patches later. Yeah. Whatev.

yesterday - tomorrow