current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

SHOOT ME PLEASE
01.29.2005 - 6:24 pm

fuck billy. fuck stephanie. fuck everyone. my only question is, will there be a time i DON'T think about this shit? I mean. I AM fucking over him. i AM over the whole situation. But I STILL think about it. I STILL feel rejected. i STIll feel like a fucking retard. i STILL feel HUMILIATED. I mean, when I'm not around them, I do pretty well. I rarely ever think about it. But when I'm around either one of them, like a reaction, my first thought pops in "you fucked me over." FUCKING HELL. Can I PLEASE GO THROUGH LIFE WITHOUT FEELING LIKE A DUMB ASS?! Honestly. It's just all rubbed in my face. Billy hates me and loves stephanie. THANK YOU ASSHOLE. Fuck man. I hate it. Why? Why do I feel so low? Ok, like usually I'm real social... can be put in any kind of situation and feel comfortable. But when I'm around either one of them, all i think is how i'm not good enough. ANd I felt like that when i was WITH billy... comparing myself to his ex. I'm not good enough. Gawd I fucking hate that feeling. And I know I'm good enough for SOMEONE which is why it makes me feel so (*&#$(*&$(*& when I feel that way around him. FUCK YOU!

yesterday - tomorrow