current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Worst movie of the year
02.21.2005 - 7:59 pm

I just saw Napolian Dynomite for the first time. We rented it. I heard nothing but good reviews about it, so i was excited. Yeah, well the movie fuckign sucked. It was almost as bad as Meet The Parents. OH MY GOD. WHY DID EVERYONE LIKE THA MOVIE? the whole fuckin time I was waiting for it to start, for some plot to start. NOTHING. fucking sucked! I couldn't believe it. Not one laugh between the three of us. We are very confused.

Anyway. I'm watching Shawshank Redemption to make up for it. now THERE'S a beautifully done movie. MY FAVORITE. AHHH. =)

I also should get going on these papers. I'm such a slacker. Oh well. I'll get 'em done. GIT R DUN. Ok. I'm gonna watch the movie... and eat a tortilla. yes

yesterday - tomorrow