current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

Hotels are lame
03.25.2005 - 12:35 pm

Well my dad came to visit me. Came Monday night. Picked him up from the airport at like 9pm. I stayed in the Hotel the night before by myself. How depressing. Well I showed him all around. Took him to Kailua yesterday. He got so burnt he's just lying around today. I called a place and I'm gonna go look at it right now. My dad leaves tomorrow morning. Then it's back to homelessness for who knows how long. I'm going to read Hawaii's laws on squatting. In some states, if you find an abandonded place and change the locks, the cops can't do anything about it. If that's the same here, then FUCK IT. I know how to hook up electricity and water. I'll fuckin mooch this place and not have to worry about the slimey government. FUCK THE MAN. Anyway. I should get going.

WeAreEverywhere

yesterday - tomorrow