current�|�archives�|�profile�| cast�|�reviews�|�image�|�design | host

SHUT UP ALREADY
03.26.2005 - 2:39 pm

Ok. Today. SUCKS MY ASSHOLE DRY.

I'm depressed. But I don't know why. I accredit some of it to my living arrangements. It puts a damper on your ego when you don't have a pot to poop in. Or however that saying goes. Poop sounds good. At this point, everything is poop. I feel like SHIT. And then I got horrible news. I'm not gonna see Robbie for a month in June. How did I know this was going to happen? How did I know? EVERYTHING goes wrong when we make plans to see eachother. EVERYTHING. Fucking sucks. I JUST WANT TO HANG OUT WITH THIS GUY! WHAT IN THE FUCK MAN! Gawd. And I dunno... Billy. I was thinking about Billy when I took my dad to the airport this morning. I got sad all over again. Aye. Yanno and then my dad makes me feel better by telling me how sorry he is for me. Yeah, okay dad, let's POINT OUT my shitty situation. I AM ALONE. BILLY AND JUSTIN LEFT ME. I AM HOMELESS. I HAVE NO CLUE WHAT I'M GOING TO DO. I HAVE FIVE FREAKIN' PAPERS TO WORK ON FOR SCHOOL. I don't know how great my grades are gonna be this semester. I was trying for this honors stuff. I was gonna try to be some great college kid. But fuck it. Fuck it all. I just want a goddamn degree. I don't give a fuck how I get it. I don't even care what the fuck I major in. Just give me a friggin degree and then I'm doing Peace Corps after that. And then who knows what the fuck will happen. I'm getting really inspired by this activism shit. Maybe I'll just make a living out of FUCKING THE SYSTEM because that's all I seem to be passionate about. I can't make up my fucking mind on what I want to do. I don't give a flying fuck either. whatEVER. I've HAD it. i AM DONE with it ALL. Fuck you. Fuck you. Fuck everyone. Fuck everything. Fuck it all. I am DONE.

yesterday - tomorrow